This website is currently maintained by:

Christoph Spötl & Gina Moseley
Quaternary Research Group, Institute of Geology, University of Innsbruck, Innrain 52 6020 Innsbruck, Austria

Kathleen Johnson1, Dave Mattey2, Pauline Treble3

1University of California, Irvine, Department of Earth System Science, Croul Hall
Irvine, CA 92697-3100, USA
2Department of Earth Sciences, Queens Building, Royal Holloway University of London
Egham Hill, Egham, Surrey, TW20 0EX, UK
3Australian Nuclear Science and Technology Organisation, Lucas Heights 2234 NSW, Australia

If you would like to contribute site information or get in touch, please see our contact details on the Submit page.